Add users to a company in Dataslayer
Do you want to share your Dataslayer subscription with other users?
You can share your plan with as many users as you want without additional costs
You just have to follow these steps:
To be able to add more users to your plan, you first need to create a company in Dataslayer. If you already have it, you can skip this step.
Sign in with the account that created the Company on our website.
In the top right, click on your email, and go to Company section.
Click on New User.
Enter the email addresses of the people you want to share your Dataslayer license with.
If these emails are already registered in Dataslayer, they will be automatically added to your company, if not, an email will be sent to them with instructions on how to register the account.
If the user is not registered in any service, he WILL HAVE TO OPEN THE SIDEBAR IN GOOGLE SHEETS OR USE ANY OF OUR LOOKER STUDIO CONNECOTRS. IF NOT, AN ERROR WILL APPEAR stating that the user is not registered, since we register each user individually in each service once they start using it.
Emails the invited user could receive
If the user is already registered in Dataslayer, he will receive a confirmation email and will be able to start using the plan immediately
If the user is NOT registered, he will receive an email with instructions so that he can register for free and start using Dataslayer
Note that the registration link will expire in the next 23 hours after being sent.
Still have doubts? Don't hesitate to contact us through our live chat on our website or through email.
Updated on: 02/02/2024